Copyrigth © 2018 Womb Blessing® USA - Design by Mariana Halperin

Authorized Moon Mothers®

California

Antioch - Cristina Mozo Cruz - esteticaourfreedom@hotmail.com

Berkeley - Elizabeth Gould - korumoon@gmail.com

El Centro - Elpidia Torres Delgado - elpidia_torress@hotmail.com

La Crescenta - Cristina Alexia Fazeli - redtentlady@gmail.com

La Puente - Irma Zaragoza - zaragozaageloc24@gmail.com

Los Alamitos - Nathalie Sader - nathalie.sader@gmail.com

Los Angeles - Ana Lisa Tucker - analisayoga@gmail.com

Laguna Hills - Edilma Avendano - edilmahealingtouch@gmail.com

Mission Viejo - Lidia Pinilla - lidiapiva@hotmail.com

Ontario - Bertha E De Mello - berthaesmeralda@gmail.com

Ontario - Xochilt Alejo de Leon - xalejohdv@gmail.com

Redondo - Nicholle Sanchez - flowernicholle@gmail.com

Sacramento - Lubia Yol - Lubia14@comcast.net   AMM / L1 - L2

Sacramento - Juana Yol - lubia14@comcast.net

San Diego - Wendy Castillo Ruizmabodhigardens@gmail.com

San Diego - Katie Dove - guidedhealing@msn.com

San Diego - Rachel Dragonfly - racheldragonfly@me.com

San Diego - Silvia Fernanda Martin Ortega - smartin@grupomundotel.com

San Diego - Jessika Lizárraga Carrizale - jessykdante@gmail.com

San Diego - Maria Del Pilar Neira - pilarneiraneira@hotmail.com

Colorado

Boulder - Elen Muller - elen@elenqueiroz.com.br

Boulder - Sarah Hoskin Clymer - sarahhoskindymer@gmail.com

Connecticut

Greenwich - Cinthia Larreategui - Cinthialarreategui@hotmail.com

Madison - Juliana Lopes Migic - achieveyourbalance@gmail.com   L1 - L2

New Canaan - Liliana Duque - liliduque86@gmail.com

Norwalk - Fernanda S. Obal - fernanda.obal@hotmail.com

Stamford - Alexandra Rios - alejarios276@hotmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Stamford - Liliana P. Valles - srayuli@hotmail.com

Florida

Aventura - Diana Zacharin - dianazacharin@yahoo.com

Aventura - Mariam Tamborera - artemariam@gmail.com

Boca Raton - Adriana Rodriguez - coachesencial@gmail.com 

Boyton Beach - Claudia Bueno - Clara0226@msn.com

Bradenton - Melissa Davila - sunshineaaa07@yahoo.com

Coral Springs - Teresa White - teresa@pathofmagdalene.com 

Davie - Beatriz Saez - beasaez@aol.com

Davie - Liliana Almanla - lilitkd@aol.com

Davie - Maria Veronica Centeno - veronicacenteno@hotmail.com

Davie - Vanessa Realpe - vanessarealpe@hotmail.com

Delray Beach - Nicole Belmonte - belmonten@gmail.com

Fort Lauderdale - Raffaella Morello Askic - Raffamorello@icloud.com

Hollywood - Carmen Garson - garson54@aol.com

Hollywood - Diana Giron - bluesky2274@gmail.com

Hollywood - Hilda Elena Restrepo - heras63@hotmail.com

Jacksonville - Ana Kinter - kinteranac@gmail.com

Jacksonville - Kendra Ward - kendralucy37@gmail.com

Kendall - Heidi Ronquillo hronquillo29@aol.com   L1 - L2

Lake Worth - Jeanet Lopez - jeanetjirasol@yahoo.com

Miami - Elizabeth Radillo - elly.radillo@gmail.com

Miami - Gabriela Laurino - Gabriela.laurino@gmail.com

Miami - Glenda Diaz - glendadiaz19@yahoo.com

Miami - Helen Kovalsky - helenkovalski@yahoo.com

Miami - Juliana Cervera - julianacervera@yahoo.com

Miami - Leyla Ramos - Lramosesq@gmail.com

Miami - Lorena Valares - loremiami@gmail.com

Miami - Mariulis Rodriguez - mariulisspa@hotmail.com

Miami - Nicole Llopiz - misspixie7@gmail.com

Miami - Paola Plaza - paolaplaza17@gmail.com

Miami - Tatiana Daversa - tatiana@healingnuances.com

Miami Beach - Maria Cecilia Castenetto - ceciliacastenetto@gmail.com

Miami Beach - Kendrinna Rodriguez - kendrinna@hotmail.com

Miami Beach - Paola J. Vargas - gipsyair@yahoo.com

North Miami - Marcela Segal - marcelasegal@gmail.com

North Miami Beach - Barbara Jordan barbarajordan997@hotmail.com   L1 - L2 - L3

Orlando - Diana Castano - castanodi@gmail.com

Palm Beach Gardens - Carolina Dominguez - carol0280@gmail.com

Palm Harbor - Ana Leiva-Mora - aleiva79@gmail.com

Palmetto - Nicole Stafford - nstaffo88@gmail.com   L1 - L2

Pembroke Pines - Mariana Halperin mysticskincares@gmail.com  L1 - L2 -L3

Plantation - Carmen Weller - carcecy@hotmail.com   L1 - L2

Pompano Beach - Victoria Danelczyk victoria24@msn.com

Redlands - Sandra Northcutt - sandrajim1@hotmail.com

Sanford / Orlando - Shahinaz El Hennawi - e_shahinaz@yahoo.com

Sarasota - Ahava McCracken - treeplanet_365@yahoo.com

Sarasota - Katherine Grogan-Johnson - kcgrogan23@gmail.com

Sarasota - Lucia Gabriela - luciagabrielacoach@gmail.com

Sarasota - Mary Blase Brehens - marmeeof5@gmail.com

Sarasota - Melody Diana Ireland melody@sourcefiremoon.com   L1 - L2

Sarasota - Michelle Turner - zenblossom99@gmail.com

Sarasota - Suzanne Stinson - suzilynn2011@gmail.com

Sunrise - Elizabeth L. Felix - eli_717@yahoo.com

Venice - Tatiana Taylor - ttianataylor@outlook.com

West Palm Beach - Marianne Coelho - marymangata@aol.com

Weston - Beatriz Amanda Gonzalez - amanda@solsticerose.com

Weston - Elena Merino - maradiakoulas@gmail.com

Weston - Rosa Elena Castano Delgado - rosaec.71@gmail.com

Weston - Samantha Wilson - info@merakireikiandyoga.com

Winter Park - Susana Castro - tridevi.integralyoga@gmail.com

Georgia

Atlanta - Alana Saporiti - alanasaporiti@gmail.com

Atlanta - Jennifer Hnat - jennifer@nutritionatlanta.com

Atlanta - Judit Mozsolics - judit.mozsolics@gmail.com

Atlanta - Kelani Cherot - kelanicherot101@gmail.com

Atlanta - Kursten Hedgis - khedgis@gmail.com

Atlanta - Sarah Mertz - sarah@serenityinsound.com

Decatur - Barbara Hotz - barbara.hotz@gmail.com

Roswell - Jessica McCleskey Hood - jessicamccleskey@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Roswell - Karen Dean - karen.56.mccleskey@gmail.com

Roswell - Lauren Bernazza - laurenbernazza@gmail.com

Sandy Springs - Melissa McMillan - melissamcmillan5@gmail.com

Savannah - Alexandra Ann - AlexandraAnnYoga@gmail.com

Hawaii

 

Big Island - Rosie Rosanne Kloeg - rosierosanneblossoms@yahoo.com   L1 - L2

Illinois

 

Chicago - Azucena Nino - azucena1979@me.com   L1 - L2

Clarendon Hills - Jill Chmielewski - jillchmielewski@gmail.com

Indiana

Indianapolis - Ana Cecilia Rodriguez - anaceciliarodriguez@gmail.com

Peru - Penelope E. Petropoulos (Shakti Penelope) - spiritunion@gmail.com

St. John - Azalia Garrido Lopez - azaliach50k@gmail.com

Kentucky

Richmond - Maryada Carroll - maryada80@live.com

Union - Hannah Merideth - hannahemerideth@gmail.com

Maryland

Pontomac - Martha Cecilia Herrera - chichiaherrera@hotmail.com

 

Massachusetts

 

Berlin - Tracy Fowkes Hubbard - tracyfowkes@yahoo.com

Framingham - Christine Lee - acuchrisrn@gmail.com

Walpole - Noreen Cerqua - wombcare@gmail.com

 

Michigan

Rochester Hills - Alma Renteria Joya (Aylen Tolle) - almacrj@gmail.com   L1 - L2

Minnesota

Brooklyn Center - Gabriela Salazar - gabychivicy@gmail.com

Missouri

Silver Springs - Viviana Moreno - Balanceadasvm@aol.com

St. Louis - Diana Parra - dparrape34@gmail.com

North Carolina

 

Durham - Li-Lan Hsiang Weiss - lilan_acupuncture@yahoo.com

 

Nebraska

 

Papillion - Lety Rojas - lety3299@gmail.com

New Jersey

 

Freehold - Jennifer Lawrence - jennifer@mandalasformamas.com

Kearny - Roxana Rivera Gallardo - roxana_rivera_g@hotmail.com

NJ - Angela Smith - idoula.angela@gmail.com

Sayreville - Ingrid Puente - puentei71@me.com

Union City - Ruth Castaño - ruthbetan324@yahoo.es   AMM / L1 - L2

Union City - Ana Karen Tepepa - Tepepa2489@gmail.com

West New York - Yanet García - yg01@hotmail.com  AMM / L1 - L2

New Mexico

 

Albuquerque - Rieka Dawn Long - rdlong@comcast.net   L1 - L2

 

Nevada

 

Boulder City - Michelle LynRay Dubh - MichelleDubh@gmail.com   L1 - L2

Grand Island - Gloria Ramirez - gloriaramirez32@live.com

Henderson - Nelly E. Tobon Sanchez - nellytobon@hotmail.com

Las Vegas - Elizabeth Sabroso - reiki.vegas@gmail.com

Las Vegas - Indhira Gratereaux - indhira.gratereaux@gmail.com   L1 - L2

 

New York

Bronx - Leydy Prieto - leydyotero1@gmail.com

Bronx - Martha Velez - marthavelez298@gmail.com   L1 - L2 - L3

Bronx - Soraya Johnson - sorayajohnson12@yahoo.com

Brooklyn - Elsa Samaniego - sariel_28127@hotmail.com

Brooklyn - Fatima Cedeno - fatima_cedeno@hotmail.com

Brooklyn - Micaela Segura - raicesdeluz97@gmail.com

Brooklyn - Rosalina G. Vega - rosalinavega44@gmail.com

Brooklyn - Taide Nieves Saavedra - Tnieves67@hotmail.com

Brooklyn - Vanessa Termini - vanessatermini85@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Corona - Damaris Muñoz - ladama2826@yahoo.com

East Elmhurst - Marcela E. D'Angelo - marcedan34@gmail.com   L1 - L2

East Rockaway - Consuelo Da Costa - cvdacosta@gmail.com

Elmhurst - Alba Acosta - moonmother83@gmail.com   L1 - L2

Elmhurst - Patricia Molina - Patriciamolina99@yahoo.com 

Forest Hills - Glenda P. Gonzalez - glentreatment@yahoo.com  AMM / L1 - L2

Garrattsville - Khalil Jade Carney - K.jade2@yahoo.com

Harverstraw - Adriana Chilchoa - adrianachilchoa@hotmail.com

Harverstraw - Braulia Cervantes - chinitita83@hotmail.com

Ithaca - Hilary Kimball - hkimball2@gmail.com

Jackson Heights - Diana Menendez dianamenendez4@gmail.com   L1 - L2

Jamaica - Siomara Yogin - beyou@siomarayogini.com   L1 - L2

Kew Gardens - Zulma Polanco - zpolanco03@gmail.com 

Long Island - Laura Maglio - embracelight44@gmail.com

Long Island - Theresa Sarin - embracelight44@gmail.com

Maspeth - Aracelly Correa - acorrea732@gmail.com

Mohegan Lake - Ileana Aleman Diaz - ileana-diaz@hotmail.com

New Paltz - Maritday Rodriguez - info@rubylotusredtents.org

New York - Aleyda Martinez Novotny - aleydanovotny@yahoo.com

New York - Ana Yael - anayael.prelog@gmail.com 

New York - Barbara Lopez - 

New York - Claudia P. Gallo - kuillursami@gmail.com

New York - Cristian Milagros Herrera - crisherrera72@gmail.com

New York - Cynthia Jimenez - cynthiaj11@yahoo.com

New York - Diana Marcela Chaves Triviño - madic7@hotmail.com

New York - Jacqueline Disla - holistichealingbyjackie@gmail.com  AMM / L1 - L2

New York - Jimena Villaseca - jimena.villaseca@gmail.com

New York - Kiana Love - kakini@gmail.com

New York - Marta Victoria Herrera - malpers2015@gmail.com

New York - Michelle Balandra - ayurgoddess.info@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Queens - Consuelo  Aguayos - Consuelo.aguayo15@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Queens - Gloria Stella Cabal - Gloriascabal51@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Queens - Silvia Massaro - silmaky2003@yahoo.com.ar

Queens - Susana Perez Cabal - susanita1a2012@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Queens - Patricia Londoño - 

Ridgewood - Maria Angelica Polanco Gomez - angelicapolan19@hotmail.com

Stone Ridge - Rebeca Incer - rebeincer@gmail.com

Street College Point - Yuri Solarte - solarteyuri7@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Sunnyside - Karen Torres - karentorres89@gmail.com

Warwick - Donnete Hill Walto - dhillwalto@aol.com 

West Harrison - Ana Delgado - Lourdes1978@icloud.com

Woodside, Queens - Magdalena Tapia - magdalena.tapia@gmail.com   L1 - L2

Yonkers - Martha Aviles Balandra - cecibelaviles20@gmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Yonkers - Hany Nuñez - hanynunez@gmail.com  AMM / L1 - L2

Oregon

Ashland - Montana Creekmore - pinklotushealingarts@gmail.com

Creswell - Debbie Berrow - debbieb@bellpineartfarm.com

Portland - Hipsia Keister - hipsia.keister@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Telford - Noelle Gaburon - HopeEnergy@aol.com

Uniontown - Kate Migyanko - katemigyanko@live.com

Uniontown - Rebecca White - info@thebeccawhite.com

Rhode Island

Providence - Dixie Garcia - beyourownlove@gmail.com

Tennessee

Antioch - Rachel Symington - symingtonconsulting@gmail.com

Nashville - Amber Wang - amber.y.wang@gmail.com

Nashville - Christy Fike - christyfike@gmail.com

Texas

Austin - Diana M Herrera G - dianamilena@gmail.com  AMM / L1 - L2 - L3

Beaumont - Celine Sauvet - celine@versdebeauxhorizons.com  AMM / L1 - L2

El Paso - Deyanira Vizcaino - metamorfosis77@live.com

Pharr - Graciela Saldana de Gay - gracielagay1976@gmail.com

Wimberly - Megan Welch Urban - megan@meganurbancoaching.com

Virginia

King George - Joan Diaz-Mendez - joandiaz80@yahoo.com

Woodbridge - Susana Wise - susanaovalle@hotmail.com   AMM / L1 - L2

Wisconsin

Milwaukee - Kelsey Erin Sky - violetvuddha@gmail.com

Are you a Moon Mother® in the USA and not in the list. Please click here

Your information is not correct? Please update your info here.